Real Thtottle Quadrant from real Canadian R Jet – Completely new solution for my sim.

Dear Friends,

I haven’t made any update for so long because of two reasons: first like always – a lot of work, second much more serious. Last week I had car accident (I was victim:)), a I’m on the sick leave – the worst thing is that I cannot seat or stand to long without strong back bone pain – max 25-30 minutes so I can’t even spent to much on the computer. I hope within next two three week I will come back to work and of course to work on my Home cockpit.

But anyway, two weeks ago I had contact from great man from abroad (Thank You Marc!!!!) and finally I received from Him real Throttle Quadrant for CRJ.
Now I’m really happy, because current solution doesn’t satisfy me at all and I have planned to build Throttle Quadrat from scratch again. But now I have real part – what I need to do – only to assembly some potentiometers, switches and connect it into controller – but first I have to finish treatment – unfortunately:(

What I can do is to share pictures of my new Throttle quadrant, I’m looking forward to assemble it into my cockpit:)

IMG_7070 IMG_7068 IMG_7067

One thought on “Real Thtottle Quadrant from real Canadian R Jet – Completely new solution for my sim.

  1. Pingback: 情報最速sim quadrat simsimi | ハレアカラ

Leave a comment